Contact Us

UMMS Foundation
110 South Paca Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

410.328.5770 | umms-foundation@umm.edu

Janice Eisele
Senior Vice President
jeisele@umm.edu
410.328.4525

 

 

  Please provide your contact information below so that we can respond to your inquiry. Providing additional information may make it easier for us to get back to you.

 

*

 

*

 

*

 

 


*  


*

*  
Visually impaired? Click here to have an audio challenge played.  You will then need to enter the code that is spelled out.
Change image
CAPTCHA image

   Please leave this field empty

Department Contacts

Suzanne Boyle
Senior Director, Development UMCH
sboyle@umm.edu
410.328.2391

Melissa Breslin
Senior Director, Medical Development
mbreslin1@umm.edu
410.328.8450

Whitney Edmonds
Director of Development, UM Rehab & Ortho
whitney.edmonds@umm.edu
410.448.6633

Carly Foland
Annual and Special Giving
cfoland@umm.edu
410.328.4347

Mark Hansen
Senior Director, Finance & Development Operations
mark.hansen@umm.edu
410.328.5608

Nichole Komninos
Director, Donor Relations
nicholekomninos@umm.edu
410.328.6053

Christina Miller
Director, Corporations and Foundations
christinamiller@umm.edu
410.328.6068

Elizabeth Shea
Development Communications
eshea@umm.edu
410.328.5032