Contact Us

UMMS Foundation
110 South Paca Street, 9th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21201

410.328.5770 | umms-foundation@umm.edu

Janice Eisele
Senior Vice President
jeisele@umm.edu
410.328.4525

 

 

We apologize, but the selected Survey is currently unavailable.

Department Contacts

Suzanne Boyle
Senior Director, Development UMCH
sboyle@umm.edu
410.328.2391

Melissa Breslin
Senior Director, Medical Development
mbreslin1@umm.edu
410.328.8450

Carol Dombrowski
Director, Development
caroldombrowski@umm.edu
410.328.1694

Carly Foland
Director, Annual and Special Giving
carly.foland@umm.edu
410.328.4347

Mark Hansen
Senior Director, Finance & Development Operations
mark.hansen@umm.edu
410.328.5608

Judith Jackson
Director, Donor Relations
judith.jackson@umm.edu
410.328.5370

Nichole Komninos
Senior Director, Campaigns and Strategic Initiatives
nichole.komninos@umm.edu
410.328.6053

Whitney Krapf
Director, Special Events
whitney.krapf@umm.edu
410.328.7673

Christina Miller
Director, Corporations and Foundations
christinammiller@umm.edu
410.328.6068

Charles “Lyn” Rowland, MA
Senior Director, Prospect Management and Analytics
charles.rowland@umm.edu
410.328.3897

Elizabeth Shea
Development Communications
eshea@umm.edu
410.328.5032